Contact

Contact the Freedom Park Conservancy

General information requests: info@freedompark.org

2013 FPC Executive Directors
President – David Hamilton president@freedompark.org
Vice President – Edward Holifield vp@freedompark.org
Vice President – Ed Dreistadt vp2@freedompark.org
Secretary –  secretary@freedompark.org
Treasurer – Carol Gregory treasurer@freedompark.org
Park Improvement Cmte – Jay Wozniak pic@freedompark.org
Webmaster – Matthew Wilder webmaster@freedompark.org

The Customer Service Call Center (404.546.6813) handles park maintenance requests, trees down in the street, and requests for inspection of a City-owned tree. The center is open weekdays from 8:15am to 5:00pm. For nights, weekends and holidays, call 911 to report trees down in the street.

Customer Service
404.546.6813
parkscustomerservice@atlantaga.gov

City of Atlanta Office of Parks:
Amy Phuong, Commissioner, City of Atlanta Parks
aphuong@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6788

Doug Voss, Director, Office of Parks
dvoss@atlantaga.gov

Eddie Clark, Parks Operations Manager, District Operations
eclark@atlantaga.gov

City of Atlanta Department of Parks Recreation and Cultural Affairs