Contact

Contact the Freedom Park Conservancy

For general information about the history, amenities, and future plans for Freedom Park, contact the FPC board here: info@freedompark.org

FPC Executive Directors
President – Steven Cushing president@freedompark.org
Vice President – David Hamilton vp@freedompark.org
Secretary – Julie Jun Davis secretary@freedompark.org
Treasurer – Jay Sandhaus treasurer@freedompark.org
Park Improvement Cmte – pic@freedompark.org
Webmaster – webmaster@freedompark.org

Contact the City of Atlanta’s Parks Department

The City of Atlanta’s Parks Department Customer Service Call Center handles park maintenance requests, trees down in the street, and requests for inspection of a City-owned tree. The center is open weekdays from 8:15am to 5:00pm. For nights, weekends and holidays, call 911 to report trees down in the street.

Customer Service
404.546.6813
parkscustomerservice@atlantaga.gov

City of Atlanta Department of Parks
Amy Phuong, Commissioner, City of Atlanta Parks
aphuong@atlantaga.gov
404.546.6788

Doug Voss, Director, Office of Parks
dvoss@atlantaga.gov

Contact the Mayor’s Office of Cultural Affairs

The Mayor’s Office of Cultural Affairs conserves and maintains Atlanta’s collection of public art, including the art in Freedom Park.

The Mayor’s Office of Cultural Affairs

(404) 546-6815

Freedom Park, Atlanta's Art Park